My Choice for Anastasia Steele and Christian Grey

Read Dominion – my novel of Paranormal Romantic Suspense available at Amazon.com. Description: 21-year old college student Eve searches for her mother’s killer and gets caught in an erotic love triangle between two beautiful identical twin vampire-killing vampires, Michel and Julien de Cernay.

 ~~~

 

Emilia                                                                                   Ian

Announcement:

You can read an excerpt from my novel, DOMINION, at http://www.amazon.com by clicking on the title. Hope you enjoy, buy it, and put up a review.

Thanks for visiting my website!

2 thoughts on “My Choice for Anastasia Steele and Christian Grey

  1. thank you. you just made my day! these pics of Ian are so delicious, I may spontaneously combust! love your female lead choice too 🙂 and yes, he’s my Christian too. had smolder in my head while reading the books 🙂 where do I sign up to make sure it happens?? :))

Tell me what you think!

